30 Days – day 28

I am so ready to be done with this. I fear a backlash of wine Tuesday night and ALL THE FOOD on Wednesday. *sigh*

Breakfast was a strawberry, banana and protein powder smoothie.

image

That’s a habit that’ll probably stick.

I tried to use up leftover salad for lunch but it was disgusting. I ended up eating some of the snackie ginger snap cookies.

Dinner was a nacho salad: lettuce, red bell pepper, avocado, “meat” and onions. I made dressing out of cucumber, cilantro and a very unripe avocado (therefore added no flavor or creaminess). Oh and nutritional yeast.

image

I may have a pear later – but I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

