30 Days – day 26

The protein deficit is building – I can feel it.

Breakfast and dinner was a smoothie… everyone in the house is addicted to the Ninja 😀

image

Around 11a I was STARVING. My amazing husband came by my office with a treasure trove of raw snacks!

image

And I ate the hell out of it!!!

image

I started with these…

image

And then ate these. 😀

I felt like I was cheating but I wasn’t – although a binge of packaged products wasn’t exactly in the spirit of a raw vegan program. Oh well… I feel waaaay better.

One response

  1. Glad you are feeling better. And you aren’t cheating. Unless you let yourself continue to feel bad, then you are cheating yourself. I think it is safe to listen to your appetite and your inner voices. (Personally, glad you are almost done, too and proud of you also. ;))

Leave a Reply

