30 Days – day 21

Since it rained yesterday today was my busy busy day – taught a lesson and rode 3 horses.

Confession – I have NOT given up coffee. But I have cut down to 2-3 cups a day (from 8-12). Except today – I drank ALL THE COFFEES.  Bzzzzz!!!!

Breakfast was a banana, mangoes and chia seeds that overnighted in the fridge.

image

Tasted amazing – looks like poop. I hand stirred in the chia today so tomorrow it will look way better 😉

When I got home at 5p I made some food ahead.

A giant vat of salad: grated cauliflower, Napa cabbage, scallions, cilantro, and red bell pepper.

image

I also made some creamy spinach pesto (soaked cashews, crushed garlic, spinach, salt and pepper.)

image

I put some pesto on the salad and had some tacos with the “meat” I made last night.

image

So I’m a little better prepared going into next week!

Leave a Reply

