30 Days – day 17

Oats again – yum! I could get used to these!

image

I was suuuuuper busy at work so it was “pasta bolognaise” – shredded zucchini, “meat” and nutritional yeast.

image

And while I was at work The Husband bought me a new toy 😀

image

It’s damn cool! After I got home fr the barn I played with the Ninja and snacked on the dregs of the “meat” on lettuce leaves.

image

Excuse the bad pic but I used the food processor part to crumb walnuts and figs (two stores were out of dates!) and the blender to blend soaked cashews, berries and raw honey. I forgot to add a little apple cider vinegar – I was going for cheesecake. Well, we’ll have creamy berry crumble parfaits tomorrow.

And I used the handy single-serve blender to blend a peach and some protein powder.

Leave a Reply

