30 Days – day 13

Different food!!

Breakfast was 2 bananas, mango and two scoops of raw protein powder.

image

That’s a great to-go meal but it really wasn’t enough for a day of teaching and riding. I ate some grapes while I soaked in the bath.

We went to Source for dinner. NOMS.

image

The Live Platter!

image

Aaaaaaaaaaaa soooooo goooood!!! I would order this even if I weren’t on a raw kick. The tacos were really amazing!

Also – raw cheesecake!

image

Now I am stuffed and sleepy 🙂

One response

Leave a Reply

