30 Days – day 12

My breakfast fruit was rotten and I didn’t pack a lunch. Food is taking a much less important role in my day, clearly.

I braved my work’s amazing cafeteria for a run through the salad bar.

image

I’m not sure if it’s raw but I just put a couple shakes of balsamic over arugula, scallions, cherry tomatoes, mushrooms, cucumber and avocado.

Meh. It worked.

I was underfueld – DUH!! – for my ride and was hungry when I got home, but still not inspired.

image

Utilitarian. Sauerkraut, avocado, cucumber and a bit of Alfredo.

Again – meh.

Tomorrow we’re going out to dinner where they serve raw dishes. We’ll see if that perks me up.

Leave a Reply

