30 Days – day 8

Bananas, peaches, pluots and nectarines – and some giant radishes – made up most of my day.

I added sprouts to my grated cauli, scallion, red bell pepper, Napa cabbage and jalapeño salad. And drowned it in peanut dressing. Ugly but delicious!

image

The highlight of my culinary day was the arrival of my SPIRAL SLICER!!!!!!

Uh-maze-ing. It makes mile long strings!!

image

I had soaked cashews and almonds – drained and rinsed, blended with some water and crushed garlic. BINGO! Raw Alfredo! Add some tomatoes and avocado and that’s amore!

Leave a Reply

