Do you miss ranch dressing with the power of a thousand suns?

I have a friend who is a master vegan cookery wizard of the 11th order.  She is so good that I actually followed her recipe to. the. “T”

Pick your jaw up off the ground now…

  • 1 cup vegan mayonnaise
  • 1/4 teaspoon black pepper
  • 1/2 cup unsweetened soymilk
  • 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder
  • 1/2 teaspoon onion powder
  • 2 teaspoons finely chopped parsley
  • 1 teaspoon dill
  • ½ teaspoon cayenne pepper (optional, for spicy food lovers!)

Put in a Mason jar (or if you’re a big cheapskate – er,  frugal – like me, an old salsa jar). Screw on the lid tightly and SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE!

It’s thick, creamy, delicious, rich and coats greens fabulously! 

BONUS:  no artificial mystery powder (yes, I’m talking to YOU, Hidden Valley!) 

I encourage you to check our V*gan Rocker Girl!

One response

  1. I would like to recommend a new dressing!! I’m lazy too 🙂
    I have been mixing a fajita seasoning packet with veganase and sometimes adding in a bit of a guacamole seasoning packet (gives it a kick of lime) for making a taco/salad dressing. YUM!!

Leave a Reply

